Rape Cops Get Away With It

This is so out of the realm of what I had intended any of my previous or this current blog to be about, but fuck it! I am angry. I am not with this, and I think that the jurors deserve to have bricks thrown through their window. How dare they find these officers not guilty on rape charges.

How dare they justify their actions. And how dare they go to sleep tonight. Questions as to why there wasn’t any DNA evidence can be solved with what apparently is a wild suggestion….meaning, I think that these two cops might have been good at covering up, and removing evidence of their presence. I mean, 4 times. They went back 4 times, and surveillance video just appears now.

My heart goes out the victim, and to the citizens who need help from these two colostomy bags.

[Chester Kent]

